Captivate Classes London

Captivate classes & training in London

Captivate Classes in London Offered

Attend introductory to advanced Captivate Classes in London in our training centers, online, or at your office. We have been teaching Captivate classes in London for more than a decade and can help you to achieve professional results faster and more efficiently.

Captivate Classes in London Course Details and Outlines

Adobe Captivate Training Class

This Adobe Captivate Training Class is for professionals that need to create e-learning content, create screen captures, and build video presentations.

Adobe Captivate Training Class - Advanced

This advanced Adobe Captivate Training Class is for professionals looking to create more sophisticated or advanced e-learning content, screen captures, and video presentations.

Upcoming Dates for Captivate Classes in London

Course Name Course Dates Location Fee Register
Tue, Sep 8 2020 to
Wed, Sep 9 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $695.00
Mon, Sep 21 2020 to
Tue, Sep 22 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $795.00
Wed, Oct 7 2020 to
Thu, Oct 8 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $695.00
Mon, Oct 19 2020 to
Tue, Oct 20 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $795.00
Wed, Nov 4 2020 to
Thu, Nov 5 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $695.00
Mon, Nov 23 2020 to
Tue, Nov 24 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $795.00
Mon, Dec 7 2020 to
Tue, Dec 8 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $695.00
Mon, Dec 21 2020 to
Tue, Dec 22 2020
American Graphics Institute
Online
Live instructor-led class online
2019-11-21 15:01:56 $795.00

AGI's team of experienced instructors are led by the design and usability expert and best-selling author of more than 20 books including Creative Cloud for Dummies, Creative Suite for Dummies, and Photoshop Digital Classroom. Classes are led by experienced professionals who have extensive professional and training experience, and also work in our consulting practice areas and as practicing professionals. For Federal agencies, American Graphics Institute classes are offered under GSA contract 47QTCA19D003Y.